La Institución

MENÚ PRINCIPAL

También puede acceder, en LA INSTITUCIÓN a...

PRESIDENTE

  • D. Álvaro Gutiérrez Prieto (presidencia@diputoledo.es)


DIPUTADOS GRUPO PSOE

  • D.  Fernando Muñoz Jiménez (fmjimenez@diputoledo.es)
  • Dª. Flora María Bellón Aguilera (fbellon@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Jaime David Corregidor Muñoz (jdcorregidor@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  José Luis Fernández Fernández (jlfernandez@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Santiago García Aranda (sgaranda@diputoledo.es)
  • Dª. María Ángeles García López (magarcialopez@diputoledo.es)
  • Dª. Ana María Gómez Diego (amgdiego@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Ángel Antonio Luengo Raboso (aaluengo@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Rafael Martín Arcicollar (rmarcicollar@diputoledo.es)
  • Dª. Elvira Manzaneque Fraile (emanzaneque@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Tomás Villarrubia Lázaro (tvillarrubia@diputoledo.es)


DIPUTADO GRUPO CIUDADANOS

  • D.  Luis Andrés Martín Carrasco (lamcarrasco@diputoledo.es)


DIPUTADO GRUPO IZQUIERDA UNIDA

  • D.  Jorge Vega Martín (jvega@diputoledo.es)


DIPUTADOS GRUPO PARTIDO POPULAR

  • D.  Emilio Bravo Peña (ebravo@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Jaime Ramos Torres (jramostorres@diputoledo.es)
  • Dª. Sagrario Gutiérrez Fernández (sgutierrez@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Francisco Fernández García-Caro (ffgarciacaro@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Manuel Fernández Lázaro-Carrasco (mfernandez@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  José Angel Pérez Yepes (japerezyepes@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  José Luis Rivas Fernández (jlrivas@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Jaime Santos Simón (jsantos@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Pablo Fontelos Díaz (pfontelos@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Manuel Galán Moreno (mgalan@diputoledo.es)
  • D.  Emilio Ramón Lozano Reviriego (rmn.lozano@gmail.com)
  • D.  Alberto Emmanuel Fernández González (ayto_alcaldia@santacruzdelretamar.es)
  • Dª. Alicia Benito Minaya